Mr. Jack Sosnowski, President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jack Sosnowski, President

Email: jack.sosnowski@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

 Ms. Martha Furst, Vice President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Martha Furst, Vice President

Email: martha.furst@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

Mr. Pete Norman

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Pete Norman

Email: pete.norman@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

Mrs. Shirley Bradley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shirley Bradley

Email: shirley.bradley@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2021

 Pastor Adron Simmons

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pastor Adron Simmons

Email: adron.simmons@fsd145.org

Term Expires: 2023

Mr. Ryan Shirley

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Ryan Shirley

Email: ryan.shirley@fsd145.org

 
Term Expires: 2021
Mr. Alan Greene

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Alan Greene

 

Email: alan.greene@fsd145.org

Term Expires - 2021

 In Loving Memory of  Mr. George McCarty, Former Board President

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

In Loving Memory of Mr. George McCarty, Former Board President

 

Thank you for your service George!